top of page
  • Writer's pictureDominic Konareski

Rich Boshea Gets Coach of The Year as 2021 SCC Football Awards Are Announced

The SCC Awards were announced with multiple West Haven players and staff headlining in several categories.

For the Teir 2 Offense West Haven had Joe Hawkins and Kyshawn Togba for the O-Line. For Teir 2 Defense it was Jamaine Galloway highlighting the D-Line as Chauncey Evans got the DB slot.

The SCC Teir 2 Coach of The Year award went to West Haven's Rich Boshea who brought the team to an 8-2 record along with a commanding seven game winning streak. West Haven only won two games in the last full season played back in 2019.

425 views0 comments


bottom of page